1

After you 'Save Report Changes' It brings you back to the report

When you go into a report, and update it, then click on "Save Changes" it brings you back to the default template section. Then you have to hit reports, wait, search for your client, wait, then run report. It would be SO MUCH BETTER if it just dropped back on the sorted reports (bringing you back in reports with that client and search already there) 

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.